TRILUNA IGT Colline Pescaresi white 0,75L

26,90

Immediately available Immediately available
Color
Luminous straw yellow, with persuasive golden highlights
Biodynamic agriculture
Yes
Grapes
Sauvignon blanc, Chardonnay and aromatic Malvasia
Alchool
14%
Vinification
Vinification in stainless steel, maturation 10 months in stainless steel, ageing in the bottle for 6 months
Container size
0,75 L
Serving temperature
10°C
Food matching
Aperitifs, hors d'oeuvres, fish, vegetarian food, white meat, mild cheeses
When to drink it
In moments of reflection, with the right atmosphere and with those who know how to appreciate
Storage time
Triluna should never be missing in the cellar; every year it offers new emotions.
SKU: 1TRL10BCP0075P Categories: , , Tags: ,

White wine Rosarubra TRILUNA I.G.T. Colline Pescaresi/Colli Aprutini

Sensory notes

Colour: a straw yellow of extraordinary brightness, with persuasive golden reflections that crowd the glass and an interesting consistency.
Nose: intense and full, a bouquet of white floral and vegetable fragrances, alternating with ripe yellow fruit, peach, apple, citrus, exotic fruit, honey, pepper, celery, capers.
Taste: In the mouth it expresses all the elegance and balance of the best, thanks to its substance and flavour. The fruit is explosive, tasty, pulpy, inebriating: candied citrus, banana, honey, passion fruit, papaya, lychee. Excellent structure, well-defined in its freshness and sapidity, it manages to bind perfectly with an engaging softness that makes it extremely well-balanced. A long, lingering mineral finish.

Harvest
Born in a beautiful area with a vocation for viticulture, at an ideal altitude to ensure an extraordinary temperature range and with a magnificent exposure, from a blend of two international and one national vines: Sauvignon blanc, Chardonnay and aromatic Malvasia, all from a rigorous manual selection, from a September harvest, from a certified biodynamic agriculture, which guarantees maximum respect for the surrounding environment.

The harvest is purposely prolonged in order to obtain a slight over-ripening of the grapes, which, by dehydrating a little more than necessary, accumulate a higher concentration of residual sugar. In this way, and also thanks to the perfect harmony between the different grape varieties and the right proportions with which they have been combined, it has been possible to make this blend absolutely unique.

Vinification
Vinification is carried out separately for the three grape varieties and exclusively in temperature-controlled stainless steel vats, followed by maturation, also in stainless steel, for a period of no less than 10 months. The wine will then be bottled in the total absence of oxygen, to begin an ageing period of no less than 6 months.

How to pair our Rosarubra white wine
Served chilled, this wine is able to enhance any food you wish to pair it with: aperitifs, starters, seafood first courses, vegetarian dishes, white meat main courses, fresh and medium-aged cheeses.

Let’s imagine a sea bream with saffron, salmon in citrus sauce, herb omelette with cherry tomato and cheese focaccia, roast turkey, semi-mature Castel del Monte canestrato pecorino cheese.

INTERNATIONAL AWARDS

san-francisco-international-wine-competition-gold-medal sommelier-wine-awards-gold-medal challenge-du-vin-gold-medal concours-mondial-bruxelles-silver-medal vinalies-internationales-silver-medal mundus-vini-silver-medal decanter-world-wine-awards-bronze-medal international-wine-challange-bronze-medal.png international-wine-e-spirit-competition-bronze-medal
Weight 1,95 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

TRILUNA blanc 0,75L

26,90

Immédiatement disponible Immédiatement disponible
Couleur
Jaune paille extraordinairement brillant, avec des reflets dorés convaincants
Agriculture biodynamique
Oui
Raisins
Sauvignon blanc, Chardonnay et Malvoisie aromatique
Taux d'alcool
14%
Vinification
En acier, maturation 10 mois en acier, affinage en bouteille 6 mois
Tailler du récipient
0,75 L
Température de service
8-10°C
Aliments conseillés
Apéritifs, entrées, poisson, plats végétarienne, viandes blanches, fromages doux
Quand le déguster
Dans les moments de réflexion, avec la bonne ambiance, et avec ceux qui savent l'apprécier
Durée de conservation
Dans la cave il ne devrait jamais manquer ; chaque année, il offre de nouvelles émotions
UGS : 1TRL10BCP0075P Catégories : , , Étiquettes : ,

Vin de table blanc Rosarubra TRILUNA I.G.T. Colline Pescaresi/Colli Aprutini

Notes sensorielles

Couleur : un jaune paille d’une luminosité extraordinaire, avec des reflets dorés persuasifs qui encombrent le verre et une consistance intéressante.
Nez : intense et ample, un pot-pourri de parfums de fleurs blanches et de légumes, alternant avec des fruits jaunes mûrs, pêche, pomme, agrumes, fruits exotiques, miel, poivre, céleri, câpres.
Goût : en bouche, il exprime tout le raffinement et l’équilibre des meilleurs, grâce à sa substance et à son goût. Il est absolument en accord avec le nez, le fruit est explosif, savoureux, pulpeux, enivrant : agrumes confits, banane, miel, fruit de la passion, papaye, litchi. Il possède une excellente structure, bien définie dans sa fraîcheur et sa saveur qui se marient parfaitement avec une douceur équilibrée, nous donnant une longue finale minérale et persistante.

Récolte
Il est produit dans une belle région à vocation viticole, à une altitude idéale pour garantir une extraordinaire amplitude thermique et une magnifique exposition, à partir d’un assemblage de deux cépages internationaux et d’un cépage national : Sauvignon blanc, Chardonnay et Malvoisie aromatique, tous issus d’une sélection manuelle rigoureuse, d’une récolte de septembre, d’une agriculture biodynamique certifiée qui garantit le plus grand respect du milieu environnant.

Les vendanges sont volontairement prolongées afin d’obtenir une légère surmaturation des raisins qui, en se déshydratant un peu plus que nécessaire, accumulent une plus grande concentration de sucre résiduel. De cette façon, et aussi grâce à l’harmonie parfaite entre les différents cépages et aux justes proportions avec lesquelles ils ont été combinés, il a été possible de rendre ce mélange absolument unique.

Vinification
La vinification se fait séparément pour les trois cépages et exclusivement dans des cuves en acier thermo-conditionnées, suivie d’une maturation, également en acier, pendant une période d’au moins 10 mois. Ensuite, le vin est mis en bouteille en absence totale d’oxygène, pour entamer une période d’affinage d’au moins 6 mois.

Comment assortir notre vin
Servi frais, ce vin est capable de mettre en valeur tous les plats que vous souhaitez accompagner : apéritifs, entrées, fruits de mer, plats végétariens, viande blanche, fromages frais et moyennement affinés.

Nous imaginons un dentex au safran, un saumon en sauce aux agrumes, une omelette aux herbes avec tomates cerises et fromage chartreux, un rôti de dinde, un pecorino canestrato Castel del Monte semi mûr.

 

 

RÉCOMPENSES INTERNATIONALES

san-francisco-international-wine-competition-gold-medal sommelier-wine-awards-gold-medal challenge-du-vin-gold-medal concours-mondial-bruxelles-silver-medal vinalies-internationales-silver-medal mundus-vini-silver-medal decanter-world-wine-awards-bronze-medal international-wine-challange-bronze-medal.png international-wine-e-spirit-competition-bronze-medal
Poids 1,95 kg

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.